شركة شعاع الشرق للسيارات – إحدى شركات مجموعة عبد اللطيف العيسى – تفتتح معرضا للسيارات وقطع الغيار في مدينة جدة السعودية، والذي يعد الأول في المنطقة الغربية والثاني في المملكة


طرحت الشركة مركبات جاك موتورز الصينية، والتي جمعت مابين التصميم الإيطالي والتكنولوجيا اليابانية ومعايير الأمان والسلامة الألمانية، من طرازات JS4 و J7 و T8.



جدة، 8 نوفمبر، 2022: إفتتحت شركة شعاع الشرق للسيارات – إحدى شركات مجموعة عبد اللطيف العيسى، الموزع الحصري لسيارات جاك الصينية في المملكة – معرضا لسيارات ومركبات جاك موتورز ولقطع الغيار، يعد الأول من نوعه في مدينة جدة السعودية. والثاني في المملكة وقد طرحت في المعرض المركبات المخصصة للركاب، والمركبات المتعددة الأغراض، والمركبات ذات الأغراض التجارية، والتي تتميز بأنها الأولى من نوعها من حيث العلامة والهوية التجارية.


وبهذه المناسبة، صرح السيد/ بدر الشهري، الرئيس التنفيذي للشركة الوطنية العمومية للسيارت قائلا: " بأن شركة جاك موتورز قد بدأت تمارس عملها في المنطقة الغربية من المملكة من خلال طرح سيارات جاك موتورز الصينية، وخدمات ما بعد البيع، والدعم المخصص للعملاء، مع خطط للتوسع قريبا في المنطقة الشرقية من المملكة، وذلك طبقا لاستراتيجية التوسع التي تنتهجها الشركة. "


يذكر أن مركبات شركة جاك موتورز الصينية من نوع 2S – سواء تلك المخصصة للركاب، أو الأغراض التجارية – قد تم تزويدها بأحدث التجهيزات القادرة على خدمة عملاء الشركة على اختلافهم، وبصورة تحقق لهم الرضا الكامل عن الأداء.


وفي تعليق له على افتتاح المعرض، صرح السيد/ أوسكار يو، المدير التجاري العام لشركة جاك الصينية بقوله: " إننا سعداء وفخورون جدا بإطلاق هذه المركبة الفريدة من نوعها في المملكة العام الماضي، وهو الأمر الذي جاء تتويجا للشراكة الوثيقة مع شركة رائدة مثل شركة شعاع الشرق للسيارات. إننا نقدر الجهود التي بذلها فريق عمل الشركة لدعم عملاء شركة جاك موتورز، مستندين في ذلك إلى خبرتهم العملية الطويلة في قطاع وسوق السيارات في المملكة العربية السعودية. "


وخلال حفل الإفتتاح، قامت كل من شركة شعاع الشرق للسيارات وشركة جاك موتورز بإطلاق اثني عشر موديلا جديدا من مركبات شركة جاك موتورز، والتي ستكون متاحة للبيع اعتبارا من اليوم.

Shuaa Al Sharq Automotive Company, a proud member of Abdullatif Alissa Group opens 1st JAC Motors Showroom & Parts Depot in the Western Region in Jeddah and 2nd in KSA.



The company also debuted the Italian Design, Japanese Technology and German Safety Standards JS4, J7, T8 vehicles from JAC Motors


Jeddah, November 8th, 2022: Shuaa Al Sharq Automotive Company, a member of Abdullatif Alissa Group, the leading automotive dealership in the Kingdom of Saudi Arabia and the official exclusive distributor of JAC Motors in KSA, opened their first showroom and Parts Depot in the western region in Jeddah and second in the Kingdom. JAC's state-of-the-art showroom features the world-renowned Chinese automaker's line-up of Passenger, Multi-purpose Vans and commercial vehicles and is the first of its kind in terms of corporate brand identity.


Mr. Bader Al-Shehri the Chief Executive Officer (CEO) of National General Automotive Franchise stated that JAC Motors has finally launched its physical presence in the western region in the Kingdom of Saudi Arabia which will provide leading Chinese manufactured vehicles, and leading aftersales services and customer support to the citizens of the Kingdom. And, soon to be present in the Eastern region as per our strategic network plan.


The JAC new 2 S facility has been equipped with the most advanced tools and equipment to be able to serve our JAC customer in both passenger and commercial vehicles at the most satisfying level.


Commenting on the opening, Mr. Oscar Yu, JAC International General Manager, said, “We are extremely pleased and proud to launch this amazing facility in the Kingdom, off the cusp of our partnership announcement with Shuaa Al Sharq Automtive Company last year. We commend the team at Shuaa Al Sharq Automotive Company for all their efforts to support JAC Motors customers in the country by utilizing their long-standing history and experience in the Saudi automotive sector.”


During the opening ceremony, Shuaa Al Sharq Automotive Company and JAC Motors debuted “12 new models’ vehicles that will be on sale from today.